Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Hongxia Zhu Ms. Hongxia Zhu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zhejiang Laizhen Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Zhejiang Laizhen Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Long-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lippenstift Guter Preis

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,EXW
Min. Order:
3000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Ningbo
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Markelaizhen

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftZhejiang, China

Zertifikate MSDS

HafenNingbo

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,EXW

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Produktwirksamkeit: Klares Polymer, in reinen Farben verpackt. Chen Feng befeuchtet die Lippenhaut, so dass die Lippen wie Kristalle mit der Farbe und dem Glanz des Schatzes aussehen, wodurch die Lippen mehr mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und farblich fixiert werden
Der matte matte Lippenstift ist seidig und glatt, um pralle und verführerische sexy Lippen zu schaffen. Die zarte und glatte matte Textur wie eine Make-up-Grundierung sorgt für eine bessere Passform. Mit einer einzigen Anwendung können Sie helle und charmante Lippen erstellen. Botanischer feuchtigkeitsspendender Lippenstift verbessert die Farbwiedergabe des Lippenstifts erheblich. Selbst wenn es einfach ein- oder zweimal angewendet wird, kann es eine volle und lebendige Farbe zeigen. Die glatte Dehnbarkeit ermöglicht eine hervorragende Mix-and-Match-Fähigkeit, natürliche Verlaufsfarben exquisit zu präsentieren und den sich ständig ändernden Charme des Make-ups zu interpretieren.

Produktbeschreibung

Mist Matte LipstickMatte Lipstick Good PriceLong-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick

Firmenprofil

Long-Wear Makeup Mist Matte LipstickLong-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick

Zhejiang laizhen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. befindet sich in der Provinz Hanzhou Zhejiang. Wir haben 13 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Kosmetik und Medizinprodukte. Unser Unternehmen ist hauptsächlich in der Kosmetik, einer Klasse von medizinischen Geräten, OEM, ODM-Verarbeitung, Markenplanung, Markendesign, Produktverpackungsdesign, Forschung und Entwicklung von Produktformulierungen, Produktion, Markenmarketingberatung als Hauptgeschäft von One-Stop-Produktionsunternehmen. Es gibt eine Produktionsanlage von Laizhen mit 14 modernen Produktionslinien und einer Produktionsfläche von mehr als 12.000 Quadratmetern in der Provinz Huzhou Zhejiang.

Unsere Fabrik

Long-Wear Makeup Mist Matte LipstickLong-Wear Makeup Mist Matte LipstickLong-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick

Verpackung und Transport

Long-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick

Produktgruppe : Bilden > Lippen Make-up

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Hongxia Zhu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hongxia Zhu Ms. Hongxia Zhu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhejiang Laizhen Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Long-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick Good Price
Long-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick Good Price
Long-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick Good Price
Long-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick Good Price
Long-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick Good Price

Long-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick Good Price

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket Buy Now

Basic Info

    Type: Lipstick

    Function: Make-up

    Used For: Women

Additional Info

    Brand: laizhen

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: Zhejiang,China

    Certificate: MSDS

    Port: Ningbo

Product Description

Product Efficacy: Clear polymer, wrapped in pure colors. Chen Feng moisturizes the lip skin, so that the lips appear like crystals with the color and luster of the sweetheart, making the lips more moisturized and color-locked
The matte Matte Lipstick is silky and smooth to create plump and seductive sexy lips. The delicate and smooth matte texture like a makeup primer gives you a better fit. With a single application, you can create bright and charming lips. Botanical moisturizing lipstick greatly improves the color rendering of the lipstick. Even if it is simply applied once or twice, it can show a full and vivid color. The smooth extensibility gives it excellent mix and match ability to exquisitely present natural gradient colors, interpreting the ever-changing charm of makeup.

Product Description

Mist Matte LipstickMatte Lipstick Good PriceLong-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick

Company Profile

Long-Wear Makeup Mist Matte LipstickLong-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick

Zhejiang laizhen Biotechnology Co. , Ltd.is located in hanzhou zhejiang provice,We have 13 years of experience in the cosmetics and Medical devices sector.Our company is mainly to cosmetics, a class of medical equipment, OEM , ODM processing, brand planning, brand design, product packaging design, product formulation research and development, production, brand marketing consulting as the main business of one-stop production enterprises. There is a production plant of laizhen whicn has 14 modern production lines and the production area more than 12,000 square meters in huzhou zhejiang provice.

Our Factory

Long-Wear Makeup Mist Matte LipstickLong-Wear Makeup Mist Matte LipstickLong-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick

Packaging and transportation

Long-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick

Looking for ideal Mist Matte Lipstick Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Matte Lipstick Good Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Long-Wear Makeup Mist Matte Lipstick. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Make Up > Lip Makeup

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List