Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Hongxia Zhu Ms. Hongxia Zhu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zhejiang Laizhen Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

feuchtigkeitsspendende Feuchtigkeitscreme für die Hautreparatur
feuchtigkeitsspendende Feuchtigkeitscreme für die Hautreparatur
feuchtigkeitsspendende Feuchtigkeitscreme für die Hautreparatur
feuchtigkeitsspendende Feuchtigkeitscreme für die Hautreparatur

feuchtigkeitsspendende Feuchtigkeitscreme für die Hautreparatur

Einheitspreis: USD 1 / Bag/Bags
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb Jetzt kaufen

Basisinformation

    Verwendung: Haut

    Benutzt für: Frau

Additional Info

    Marke: laizhen

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang, China

    Zertifikate : MSDS

    Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Hautreparatur-Gesichtspackung

VIELSEITIG: Diese feuchtigkeitsspendenden Hyaluronsäure-Gesichtsmasken für Frauen eignen sich für nahezu alle Hauttypen und bieten eine Vielzahl hautliebender Vorteile. Dieses Gesichtsmaskenblatt ist ideal für trockene und fettige Hauttypen und eignet sich perfekt für den einfachen Gebrauch zu Hause.
EINFACHE ANWENDUNG: Diese Gesichtsmaske ist wie viele andere normale Gesichtsmaskenpackungen für Frauen frei von unordentlichen Anwendungen und wird in praktischer Blattform geliefert. Einfach auf das Gesicht aufzutragen und nach dem Entfernen kein Waschen oder Spülen erforderlich. Reiben Sie einfach überschüssige Rückstände in Ihre Haut, um maximale Leichtigkeit zu erzielen!
BESTIMMTE ZUTATEN: Diese Gesichtsmaske wurde speziell entwickelt, um trockene Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, Elastizität und Pflege zu gewährleisten. Sie wurde aus hochwertigen hautliebenden Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt. Basierend auf der koreanischen Blattmaskentechnologie kann dieses Gesichtsmasken-Set für Frauen bei regelmäßiger Anwendung zu einer deutlichen Verbesserung des Teints beitragen.

Produktbeschreibung


skin repair face pack
moisturizing moisten face pack
face pack private label
face pack private label
Firmenprofil
face pack private label
Zhejiang laizhen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. befindet sich in der Provinz Hanzhou Zhejiang. Wir haben 13 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kosmetik- und Medizinproduktebranche. Unser Unternehmen ist hauptsächlich in der Kosmetik, einer Klasse von medizinischen Geräten, OEM, ODM-Verarbeitung, Markenplanung, Markendesign, Produktverpackungsdesign, Forschung und Entwicklung von Produktformulierungen, Produktion, Markenmarketingberatung als Hauptgeschäft von One-Stop-Produktionsunternehmen. Es gibt eine Produktionsanlage von Laizhen mit 14 modernen Produktionslinien und einer Produktionsfläche von mehr als 12.000 Quadratmetern in der Provinz Huzhou Zhejiang. Natürlich gibt uns vor allem das Vertrauen, Ihren Gewinn zu steigern, und wir können alle gewünschten Produkte herstellen. Rufen Sie uns einfach an.
Unsere Fabrik
face pack private label
face pack private label
face pack private label
face pack private label
Verpackung und Transport
face pack private label

Produktgruppe : Hautpflegeprodukte > Gesichtspackung

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hongxia Zhu Ms. Hongxia Zhu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhejiang Laizhen Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

skin repair moisturizing moisten face pack service
skin repair moisturizing moisten face pack service
skin repair moisturizing moisten face pack service
skin repair moisturizing moisten face pack service

skin repair moisturizing moisten face pack service

Unit Price: USD 1 / Bag/Bags
Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket Buy Now

Basic Info

    Usage: Skin

    Used For: Women

Additional Info

    Brand: laizhen

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: Zhejiang,China

    Certificate: MSDS

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

Skin Repair Face Pack

VERSATILE: Suitable for virtually all skin types, these hyaluronic acid hydrating face masks for women can provide a wide variety of skin-loving benefits. Ideal for both dry and oily skin types, this face mask sheet is perfect for easy at-home use.
EASY APPLICATION: Free of messy application like many other regular facial mask pack for women, this face mask comes in convenient sheet form. Easy to place on the face and requiring no washing or rinsing once removed, simply rub excess residue into your skin for maximum ease!
TOP QUALITY INGREDIENTS: Specifically designed to moisturize dry skin, provide elasticity and nourishing, this facial mask has been crafted using quality skin-loving ingredients. Based on Korean sheet mask technology, this womens face mask set can help significantly improve complexion when used regularly.

Product Description


skin repair face pack
moisturizing moisten face pack
face pack private label
face pack private label
Company Profile
face pack private label
Zhejiang laizhen Biotechnology Co. , Ltd.is located in hanzhou zhejiang provice,We have 13 years of experience in the cosmetics and Medical devices sector.Our company is mainly to cosmetics, a class of medical equipment, OEM , ODM processing, brand planning, brand design, product packaging design, product formulation research and development, production, brand marketing consulting as the main business of one-stop production enterprises. There is a production plant of laizhen whicn has 14 modern production lines and the production area more than 12,000 square meters in huzhou zhejiang provice. Of course above all gives us the confidence to increase your profits and we can do any products you want, Just call us.
Our Factory
face pack private label
face pack private label
face pack private label
face pack private label
Packaging and transportation
face pack private label

Looking for ideal Skin Repair Face Pack Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Moisturizing Moisten Face Pack are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Face Pack Private Label. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Skin Care Products > Face Pack

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List