Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Hongxia Zhu Ms. Hongxia Zhu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zhejiang Laizhen Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Zhejiang Laizhen Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Anpassung der Feuchtigkeitscreme für die Aufhellung von Kräuteressenzen

$2.5 - /Bag/Bags
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,EXW
Min. Order:
3000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Ningbo
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Markelaizhen

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftZhejiang, China

Zertifikate MSDS

HafenNingbo

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,EXW

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Eigenschaften:
1. Tiefenreinigung: Lassen Sie den Schmutz, das Fett und das abgelagerte Cutin in den Poren herausschwimmen, damit die nachfolgende Hautpflege-Nahrung schneller und gründlicher aufgenommen werden kann
2. Ölkontrolle und Flüssigkeitszufuhr: Kontrollieren Sie die Ölsekretion, passen Sie die Aktivität von Hautzellen und Geweben automatisch an den Hautzustand an und halten Sie die Haut tagsüber in gutem Zustand.
3. Entgiftung und Akne: Eine Vielzahl von Arzneimitteln hat die Wirkung, Wärme zu entfernen und zu entgiften, Hautentzündungen zu hemmen und der Haut zu helfen, Akne, Akne und andere schädliche Substanzen zu zersetzen
4. Beruhigend und sterilisierend: Langzeitwirkung auf den betroffenen Bereich, wirksame Verlangsamung, Beruhigung, Entzündung, Schmerzen und andere Beschwerden, Abkühlung und Beruhigung sowie sofortige Beruhigung der Haut
5. Ernährungsreparatur: Versorgung der Haut mit Nährstoffen, Erweichung der Epidermiszellen bei Akne, Stärkung des Cutin-Stoffwechsels bei Akne, Reparatur beschädigter Haarfollikel und Förderung der Zellregeneration
Produktbeschreibung
Herbal essence customization
Whitening moisturizing cream customization
Herbal scream OEM
Firmenprofil
Herbal scream OEM
Herbal scream OEM
Zhejiang laizhen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. befindet sich in der Provinz Hanzhou Zhejiang. Wir haben 13 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Kosmetik und Medizinprodukte. Unser Unternehmen ist hauptsächlich in der Kosmetik, einer Klasse von medizinischen Geräten, OEM, ODM-Verarbeitung, Markenplanung, Markendesign, Produktverpackungsdesign, Forschung und Entwicklung von Produktformulierungen, Produktion, Markenmarketingberatung als Hauptgeschäft von One-Stop-Produktionsunternehmen. Es gibt eine Produktionsanlage von Laizhen mit 14 modernen Produktionslinien und einer Produktionsfläche von mehr als 12.000 Quadratmetern in der Provinz Huzhou Zhejiang. Natürlich gibt uns vor allem das Vertrauen, Ihren Gewinn zu steigern, und wir können alle gewünschten Produkte herstellen. Rufen Sie uns einfach an.
Unsere Fabrik
Herbal scream OEM
Herbal scream OEM
Herbal scream OEM
Herbal scream OEM
Herbal scream OEM
Verpackung und Transport
Herbal scream OEM

Produktgruppe : Hautpflegeprodukte > Gesichtscremes und Lotionen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Hongxia Zhu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hongxia Zhu Ms. Hongxia Zhu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhejiang Laizhen Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Herbal essence whitening moisturizing cream customization
Herbal essence whitening moisturizing cream customization
Herbal essence whitening moisturizing cream customization

Herbal essence whitening moisturizing cream customization

Unit Price: 2.5 USD
Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket Buy Now

Basic Info

    Usage: Skin

    Used For: Women

Additional Info

    Brand: laizhen

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: Zhejiang,China

    Certificate: MSDS

    Port: Ningbo

Product Description

Features:
1. Deep cleansing: make the dirt, grease and deposited cutin in the pores float out, so that the follow-up skin care nutrition can be absorbed more quickly and thoroughly
2. Oil control and hydration: Control oil secretion, automatically adjust the activity of skin cells and tissues according to the skin condition, and keep the skin in good condition during the day and day.
3. Detoxification and acne: A variety of medicinal materials have the effect of clearing away heat and detoxifying, inhibit skin inflammation, and help the skin decompose acne, acne and other harmful substances
4. Soothing and sterilizing: long-lasting effect on the affected area, effectively slowing down, soothing, inflammation, pain and other discomforts, cooling and calming, and immediately soothing the skin
5. Nutritional repair: supply skin nutrition, soften acne marks epidermal cells, strengthen acne marks cutin metabolism, repair damaged hair follicles, and promote cell regeneration
Product Description
Herbal essence customization
Whitening moisturizing cream customization
Herbal scream OEM
Company Profile
Herbal scream OEM
Herbal scream OEM
Zhejiang laizhen Biotechnology Co. , Ltd.is located in hanzhou zhejiang provice,We have 13 years of experience in the cosmetics and Medical devices sector.Our company is mainly to cosmetics, a class of medical equipment, OEM , ODM processing, brand planning, brand design, product packaging design, product formulation research and development, production, brand marketing consulting as the main business of one-stop production enterprises. There is a production plant of laizhen whicn has 14 modern production lines and the production area more than 12,000 square meters in huzhou zhejiang provice. Of course above all gives us the confidence to increase your profits and we can do any products you want, Just call us.
Our Factory
Herbal scream OEM
Herbal scream OEM
Herbal scream OEM
Herbal scream OEM
Herbal scream OEM
Packaging and transportation
Herbal scream OEM

Looking for ideal Herbal Essence Customization Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Whitening Moisturizing Cream Customization are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Herbal Scream OEM. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Skin Care Products > Face Creams And Lotions

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List